Skip to content

My Friday Facts – Take 1!

September 28, 2012

I originally got this idea from my BFF Nicole who got the idea from her blogger friend Katie .  The point is to post random facts about yourself on Fridays, so I’m going to give it a try myself!  Why not?  Have fun getting to know a little bit more about me and what makes me…special.

FRIDAY FACTS

1. I can cross my toes.  Jeremy thinks my feet are freaky.

2. I became a vegetarian when I was 14.  Then I switched to a pescatarian.  Now I’m an aspiring vegan.  I just don’t like meat!!

3. I’ve been to 6 continents.  Now I need an excuse to visit Antarctica…A marathon perhaps?

4. I was on a TV episode of Oh Sit! this summer. (A new reality game show on the CW Network.)  My TV name was Aspiring Fiancée.  You’ll have to watch to find out why!

 

Look Ma! I’m on TV!

 

5. I jumped out of a cake once.

The cake!

 

Happy Friday!!

From → Random

3 Comments
  1. Your Man permalink

    Best cake ever!

  2. I learned something new – didn’t know you could cross your toes. Doesn’t freak me out though 🙂

    Encore performance of the cake jump at Jeremy’s 33rd birthday on the Day the World Ends.

Leave a Reply

