Skip to content

I am an IRONMAN!!!

November 28, 2012

I did it!

 

Ironman Cozumel was my race.  I did it!!  I am an Ironman!!!  Detailed race report to come after I leave Mexico, but now I want to thank each and every one of you for believing in me.  You were there for me when I did not finish Ironman Coeur d’Alene, and you’ve been following my journey ever since, confident that I would finish what I started.  So, this race was for you too!

Swim – 1:51
Bike – 7:27
Run – 4:58

Total Time – 14:32

My detailed splits

I loved the signage here

 

10 Comments
  1. WOW!!! All I can say is a BIG HOORAY!!! I have been following your journey and its an inspiration to get back up and fight, showing how to persevere and WIN!!!!! WOW!!!! Thank you for sharing your story!!! You are a true Ironman!!!!

    • Thank you so much!! It was worth it! It’s so nice to see that hard work and dedication pay off. 🙂

  2. WAY TO GO!!!!!

  3. strawberryjamntoast permalink

    Congratulations! 🙂

  4. You and Jeremy rock! We are so very proud of you both! Amazing motivation and commitment!

  5. I followed your blog in 2012 and found it super motivational. Congratulations on being an Ironman, have a great year in 2013!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Ironman Sources « My Ironman 70.3

Leave a Reply

