Skip to content

Fun fact Friday! Random Asia facts.

February 1, 2013

Warning: This post has no significant fitness or nutritional content to it whatsoever.  It’s just plain old fun fact Friday at work.

1. I recently became obsessed with Golden Doodles.  I don’t even know if I really want to take care of a dog…What has gotten into me?!

Golden Doodle in flight!

Golden Doodle in flight!  Found on Pinterest.

2.  I have a terrible memory, so I can watch the same movie or read the same book over and over again and be surprised with the ending.  I personally don’t think this is a bad thing.

3.  I earned my MBA 2 years ago, and now I’m going back to audit another MBA class just for fun.  Addicted to learning much?

4. I was really into the arts growing up (singing, dancing, acting, piano).  Now I just like to workout all the time.  Maybe I should pick up some dance lessons again, unless someone wants to give me their piano?

5. I’m waiting for someone to take me/join me on a trip to Antarctica so I can fulfill my journey to all 7 contents.  Any takers?  Really…Any takers?

Happy Friday!

From → Random

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

